CHINESE | ENGLISH 
HOME ABOUT US SEA FREIGHT DOOR TO DOOR SERVICE LOCAL SERVICE TRADING NEWS CONTACT
  Home >> Contact

Guangzhou Headquarters
sales department

TEL:0086-20-87562281
FAX:0086-20-87531501
EMAIL:kendysen@aroundocean.com/flora@aroundocean.com

customer service department
TEL:0086-20-87531516
FAX:0086-20-87531501
MOB:0086-13763355910
EMAIL:kendysen@aroundocean.com

ADD:Room 15B,Sanxin Building,NO.33 West Huangpu Avenue,Tianhe District,Guangzhou,China

Shenzhen Branch
Email: Shenzhen@aroundocean.com

Shanghai Branch
Email: shanghai@aroundocean.com

Qingdao Branch
Email:Qingdao@aroundocean.com

Dalian Branch
Email:dalian@aroundocean.com

Tianjin Branch
Email:Tianjin@aroundocean.com

Ningbo Branch
Email:Ningbo@aroundocean.com

Xiamen Branch
Email:Xiamen@aroundocean.com

HOME | ABOUT US | SEA FREIGHT | DOOR TO DOOR SERVICE | LOCAL SERVICE | TRADING | NEWS | CONTACT

Tel:0086-20-87575250 / 87531516 Fax:0086-20-87531501 ¡¡Email:market@aroundocean.com Web:www.aroundocean.com
ADD:Room 15B,Sanxin Building,NO.33 West Huangpu Avenue,Tianhe District,Guangzhou,China
Copyright: GUANGZHOU AROUND OCEAN INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO.,LTD   ICP No.:13049751 -1

 Power by£ºQXPOW